8 weeks done….

I’ve now completed 8 weeks of my 12 week challenge. The idea was I would be comfortable wearing a bikini by the time we went on holiday.

My starting weight was 10st 5lb and at my weigh in this weekend I am now 9st 10lb.
When I started I wanted to lose a stone. I remember being just under 9st and feeling too skinny so I think I need to be a few lbs above. Therefore I’d be happy if I can lose a couple more lbs by the end of the 12 weeks.

My shape has changed. I haven’t got a note of my measurements at moment and am waiting for our instructor to post in the group, but I can see from photos I’ve taken myself, and the fact my clothes fit better that my shape has changed

20130909-111224.jpg

I can manage a lot more in my classes, I’ve felt happier and those changes have helped motivate me in all aspects of life.

That’s just a little update while I have a spare few minutes!!

Leave a Reply

