I hate leg classes

When I arrive at The Vibe for a class and there’s no equipment set out and a pile of mats waiting in the corner I know what’s coming and dread it. Legs.

My ankles feel so weak during leg class, at some points I feel like my foot might actually become detached from my leg through the weight strapped round it sinking in…….

I literally have to grit my teeth and try and get to those 20 pulses, 20 clamps or the ever elegant “dog wees” as they are known by us all!

I’m going to have to try practice these at home although my ankle weights are nowhere near as heavy as the one Lizzie makes me wear!!

No pain, no gain right?!!

Leave a Reply

