The Book List…….

I used to love reading. In a two week holiday I would go through countless books and I always would have one on the go in general at home.

Since having children (and since my internet addiction started) my reading habits have dwindled into practically non existence.

I have been jotting bits down as I think of them, to include in the things I want to do before I’m 40, and one thing on there so far is compile then read a book list. I mainly read chick lit with the odd crime novel here and there, so I feel I should broaden my horizons a little when it comes to books

So here is where I need your help. My Kindle is loaded with some credit ready to download ……….

What would be your number 1 book that you’d recommend someone should read in their life?

20140216-183911.jpg

6 thoughts on “The Book List…….

  1. Sophie Kinsella’s Twenties Girl. Different to all her other stuff but I loved this book as the under lying message was good! Really finding it hard to read novels at the moment, busy mind but generally a chic flick kind of reader! Must grow up… non fiction though Michael Heppell Brilliant life would be one I would recommend on your bookshelf rather than a Kindle as it is a great dipping in book! x

  2. Pingback: The Book List – Compiled | Moments from my mind

  3. Pingback: Life without Facebook | Moments from my mind

Leave a Reply

